Extracurriculars

I coach dance team after school. It’s a blast, but the school doesn’t have a sound system for me to use. I’ve lugged boom boxes to and fro quite a bit, and, frankly, it’s a pain in the butt. Or arm. Or both.

I had the brilliant idea to use my iPad as my stereo, I got a cheap speaker system on sale and have downloaded songs to my iTunes. This solves many problems, and I love how light and portable it is! I’d love it even more if our MPR had Internet access. Then I could use the Pandora app or other radio apps to supplement my music selection.

Leave a Reply

