From Scratch Paper to IPad– How to Get Organized

I’ve been using Reader’s and Writer’s Workshop for a while now, in some incarnation. Now that I’m a believer and have seen the awesome improvement in students, it would be great to find a way to organize all the information I get on kids in one handy spot, instead of a bunch of pieces of paper. Enter iConfer. I want it, but it is $14.99. I’m hoping Santa brings me an App Store card so I can buy it. If I buy it, I have to use it, right? And that is the crux– I have to actually use this gem to organize my info and conference with students. It must happen! Looking forward to it…

Leave a Reply

